Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hilda Marquez

Hilda Marquez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Marquez
"Rachel is exellent costumer services."
Profile photo of Danielle Cozzola

Danielle Cozzola

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Cozzola
"I'm very happy with the service I am receiving from Brian and his team!! Rachel was very helpful when I became a new client. I felt welcomed and valued. My bill has been decreasing since I switched, which was a pleasant surprise (no changes in coverage)."
Profile photo of Carol Ross

Carol Ross

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ross
"The staff at Brian Hanson State Farm are friendly and very helpful, especially Rachel Howard."
Profile photo of Michael Maggi

Michael Maggi

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Maggi
"Brian and his team have been my agent for 10 plus years. They are always there to help and take care of me and all of my family."
Profile photo of FP

FP

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FP
"Excellent customer service! Ms. Michelle was very courteous, professional and patient in our communications with her. She went above and beyond to provide us with a policy that worked best for our new home. Ms. Michelle truly is a gem and we are thankful for all of her help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amber Teter

Amber Teter

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Teter
"Super helpful, and willing to work with me, even with just a quote. Saved me over $200 a month in car insurance, and $3000 a year in homeowners insurance. Greatly appreciate their help"
Profile photo of Rick Raxton

Rick Raxton

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Raxton
"Brian is AWESOME."
Profile photo of Crystal Simmons

Crystal Simmons

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Simmons
"Excellent customer service with Rachel Howard that I switched all my policies with her! She was very helpful and promptly answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Susana Partida

Susana Partida

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Partida
"Recently, I had some issues with my account that were incorrect, and as a result, my wallet was going to suffer greatly. I reached out to have everything reviewed again, pointing out the issues. Brian Hanson took it upon himself to personally reach out to me, investigate, and review my case. I am extremely satisfied and happy with the end results and the fact that Brian himself worked so hard to make sure his customer, me, was taken care of. I felt like I was taken seriously and felt some of that special treatment all their advertisements of a good neighbor, they're there, which really showed in this event. The caring attitude and actions spoke loud and clear. I've been with State Farm for 10 years, and I plan on staying with them for the years to come. Thank you, Brian, it meant a lot that you personally took my case head on and resolved the issues. Above and beyond customer care right there! Thank you."
Profile photo of carolyn mccullough

carolyn mccullough

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn mccullough
"This is a Great Group to do business with. Very knowledgeable and Pleasant!!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Britt

Laurie Britt

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Britt
"I went in today short notice (about 15 minutes until close time) and was helped by a sweet lady, branch manager Rachel. Initially when I told my story about my daughter’s first car being involved in an accident in which we weren’t at fault, she immediately showed compassion. This immediately made me feel comfortable. From there she assisted with my total loss claim and took good care of me, waiting on hold for the claims department and immediately taking care of title so I can get an electronic direct deposit ASAP to purchase another car for my daughter. I highly recommend going to Brian Hansen State Farm. Thank you again Rachel for your exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of 박시영

박시영

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 박시영
"very kind and nice. All the information was concisely given with full explanations."
Profile photo of Phebe Davis

Phebe Davis

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phebe Davis
"Rachel Howard is the best! I appreciate her attention to detail and knowledge of the products State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Eaton

Kaitlyn Eaton

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Eaton
"Rachel Howard was very helpful in explaining what my insurance would cover and was very kind! Definitely glad I have my car insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"I have worked with this agency since the 1970s, insuring all of the cars that I have owned since that time. The people then, and the people now, have always been excellent in providing me 10 star service, way beyond 5 star. Whether it was taking my cars out of service (for storage) or putting them into service, or hail damage to five of my cars, their level of service to resolve my issues has always been with a smile and fantastic customer service. Lately, I transferred my home insurance to this agency and again, their execution was quick and detailed. The people at this agency make State Farm look as good as it does!"
Profile photo of Robert McKay

Robert McKay

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McKay
"Great company. The staff is quite friendly and always seem to care. Prices are quite reasonable too."
Profile photo of Molly McQuaid

Molly McQuaid

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly McQuaid
"Had a lovely experience purchasing auto insurance for the first-time with Rachel! She was able to effortlessly help me through the process, and I received a great quote that put me at ease being a new car owner. Excellent overall!"
Profile photo of Sara Jones

Sara Jones

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Jones
"I reached out to Brian Hanson’s office to update my insurance as I am new to the state. Rachel Howard reached out to me immediately and had me completely taken care of within a couple hours (as we were working together via email). This was the easiest process and she even saved me money! Highly recommend. Thank you Rachel!"
Profile photo of Jade Chan

Jade Chan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Chan
"Rachel is very helpful and responsive! 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Katherine M.

Katherine M.

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine M.
"I had a great experience purchasing a new auto and renters policy with Rachel. She helped me get the best rate possible and was very quick to respond to all my questions. I’ll be saving $40 per month by switching from country financial to State Farm. PLUS, my new policies are actually better than my previous ones. A++, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Sydney Bruner

Sydney Bruner

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Bruner
"Rachel was very knowledgeable and made my switch easy and painless!"
Profile photo of shraddha shende

shraddha shende

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shraddha shende
"Quick and professional. Rachel was great - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Toyosi Tejumade-Morgan

Toyosi Tejumade-Morgan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toyosi Tejumade-Morgan
"I met with Rachel and she was great! All I wanted was quality service and clarity on insurance policies and she delivered, wonderfully. I left there feeling like I’ve made the right choice. Thanks Rachel!"
Profile photo of Trevor Stratton

Trevor Stratton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Stratton
"Rachel is great! Always a quick response time and she has always been very informed and helpful!"
Profile photo of Colleen Bezich

Colleen Bezich

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Bezich
"They can me highly recommend and l got a quote for my son, l am going to go with"