Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Hanson

5 out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lacey Revell

Lacey Revell

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devin Anderson

Devin Anderson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful. She answered all my questions in a fast timely manner."
Profile photo of Jakeb Gerdes

Jakeb Gerdes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience with Brian and his team! Rachel and Kennedy are awesome!"
Profile photo of Renee Howard

Renee Howard

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Howard is amazing! She walked me through the different life insurance options and provided me a quote. She made me feel valued as she went above and beyond! Her service was simple, personalized, and caring. She is an asset to the team!"
Profile photo of YoungNoise

YoungNoise

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had ms. Rachel helping me with my insurance and she was amazing and the service is amazing. I highly recommend State Farm and the customer service I received from ms. Rachel."
Profile photo of Joan D

Joan D

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so helpful! She made the process of getting a quote easy and I never felt pressured. I can hardly believe how much my husband and I are saving to have State Farm provide the insurance for our 2 vehicles and home! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bill

Bill

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerald Williamson

Gerald Williamson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is awesome!"
Profile photo of shawn moody

shawn moody

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from this branch!!!! Rachel Howard was an outstanding representative and helped me get all my problems situated"
Profile photo of Pat Honovich

Pat Honovich

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, professional, and their response time was quick. Great job!"
Profile photo of Joy Kang

Joy Kang

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic! They makes every process smoothly, precisely, and quickly. I AM so satisfied with their professional job! :)"
Profile photo of Megan Wence

Megan Wence

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is always friendly every time we speak. She is always able to help me in a timely and professional manner. She is a great asset to the state farm team!"
Profile photo of Kaitrin Higbee

Kaitrin Higbee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are absolutely fantastic! They've been there for me at every step through my auto claim. Rachel has been especially wonderful, patient, and kind. If I could give 10 stars, I would."
Profile photo of Drew Shreeves

Drew Shreeves

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always enjoyed working with State Farm. Great people."
Profile photo of lupitha alvarado

lupitha alvarado

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance! My family has been with them for years now ."
Profile photo of Annetta Woolf

Annetta Woolf

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kiona Webber

Kiona Webber

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammie is the nicest person, highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Yovahn Hoole

Yovahn Hoole

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Courtney Wright

Courtney Wright

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency and they’re so fortunate to have Rachel Howard on their team. Patient, professional and thorough. A remarkable representation of State Farm! Thanks for taking such good care of your policyholders!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Buss

Cassandra Buss

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Rachel at this office. She is amazing to work with she really takes her time and listens to what you need! Always a pleasure when working with her wouldn’t work with anyone else thank you so much"
Profile photo of Sue Lane

Sue Lane

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is very professional"
Profile photo of Jeremy Johnson

Jeremy Johnson

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very professional and knowledgeable on home and auto. 10/10 and would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Chanelle Stokes

Chanelle Stokes

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammie is amazing! I highly recommended working with her. She has great attitude and truly cares about her clients. 10/10 would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Anthony Pelmore

Anthony Pelmore

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy is always very helpful whenever I have a question or an issue"
Profile photo of Nathan Shepherd

Nathan Shepherd

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been very friendly, super professional, and above all eager to help. Tammie McCoy is my go to Rep, she's always been very reliable and happy to help us with any of our needs."