Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Hanson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kaitlyn Eaton

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rachel Howard was very helpful in explaining what my insurance would cover and was very kind! Definitely glad I have my car insurance through them!"

Robert

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this agency since the 1970s, insuring all of the cars that I have owned since that time. The people then, and the people now, have always been excellent in providing me 10 star service, way beyond 5 star. Whether it was taking my cars out of service (for storage) or putting them into service, or hail damage to five of my cars, their level of service to resolve my issues has always been with a smile and fantastic customer service. Lately, I transferred my home insurance to this agency and again, their execution was quick and detailed. The people at this agency make State Farm look as good as it does!"

Robert McKay

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great company. The staff is quite friendly and always seem to care. Prices are quite reasonable too."

Molly McQuaid

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a lovely experience purchasing auto insurance for the first-time with Rachel! She was able to effortlessly help me through the process, and I received a great quote that put me at ease being a new car owner. Excellent overall!"

Sara Jones

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Brian Hanson’s office to update my insurance as I am new to the state. Rachel Howard reached out to me immediately and had me completely taken care of within a couple hours (as we were working together via email). This was the easiest process and she even saved me money! Highly recommend. Thank you Rachel!"

Jade Chan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is very helpful and responsive! 100% recommended"

Katherine M.

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience purchasing a new auto and renters policy with Rachel. She helped me get the best rate possible and was very quick to respond to all my questions. I’ll be saving $40 per month by switching from country financial to State Farm. PLUS, my new policies are actually better than my previous ones. A++, would definitely recommend."

Sydney Bruner

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very knowledgeable and made my switch easy and painless!"

shraddha shende

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and professional. Rachel was great - highly recommend!"

Toyosi Morgan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Rachel and she was great! All I wanted was quality service and clarity on insurance policies and she delivered, wonderfully. I left there feeling like I’ve made the right choice. Thanks Rachel!"

Trevor Stratton

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is great! Always a quick response time and she has always been very informed and helpful!"

Colleen Bezich

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They can me highly recommend and l got a quote for my son, l am going to go with"

Victor Mendez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice person"

Jon Weatherly

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the excellent service I've received from this office. Rachel Howard is a rock star who made our move from out of state delightfully easy. And we got a "surprisingly great rate" that's saving us a ton of money that we can now pay to the State of Illinois in taxes! ;-)"

Minkyung Kim

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time using State Farm and I'm satisfied with the customer service, rates, and promptness of the agent's follow-up. I compared a few different agencies and found State Farm to be the most competitive and reasonable. Rachel was professional and prompt with her communication and I was able to set up my auto and renter's insurance quickly. Highly recommended."

Lacey Revell

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is specifically for KENNEDY DOTZERT because she deserves individual recognition. She has gone above and beyond with helping out my family from getting proper quotes, to breaking down info we can understand, to answering my countless emails. She’s really what a worker is supposed to be. Excellent customer service. She really does need a raise (hint hint)!!!!"

Devin Anderson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful. She answered all my questions in a fast timely manner."

Jakeb Gerdes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience with Brian and his team! Rachel and Kennedy are awesome!"

Renee Howard

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Howard is amazing! She walked me through the different life insurance options and provided me a quote. She made me feel valued as she went above and beyond! Her service was simple, personalized, and caring. She is an asset to the team!"

YoungNoise

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had ms. Rachel helping me with my insurance and she was amazing and the service is amazing. I highly recommend State Farm and the customer service I received from ms. Rachel."

Joan D

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so helpful! She made the process of getting a quote easy and I never felt pressured. I can hardly believe how much my husband and I are saving to have State Farm provide the insurance for our 2 vehicles and home! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bill

Bill

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and great agency. I’ve been a customer for 40 years. Claims, when required, are hassle free and require virtually no work from me. Rachel has done a fabulous job at keeping my coverage accurate. I have a small personal “fleet” that requires a lot more attention to detail than most clients. Couldn’t be happier with her and Brian. Great place to do business with State Farm. Highly recommend."

Gerald Williamson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is awesome!"

shawn moody

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from this branch!!!! Rachel Howard was an outstanding representative and helped me get all my problems situated"

Pat Honovich

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, professional, and their response time was quick. Great job!"